Tävlingskommittén

Madelene Ekvall

Ordförande

Tel: 0303-74 18 19
Mobil: 0704-62 40 23
E-post: madelene.ekvall@preem.se

Ansvarsområde: Ordförande i Tävlingskommittén (TK), Styrelseledamot

Jasna Kliko

Sekreterare

Tel: 031-761 07 02
E-post: jasna.kliko@gbgfotboll.se

Ansvarsområde: Tävling Ungdom, Sekreterare i TK

Barbro Ternebrink

E-post: babsan55@telia.com

Simon Hannon

E-post: simon.hannon@hotmail.com

Håkan Lösnitz

Mobil: 0703-38 33 70
E-post: hakan.tolk@telia.com

Jenny Ragnerstam

E-post: jragnerstam@hotmail.com

Leif Sjöqvist

Tel: 031-52 65 51
Mobil: 0735-61 80 84
E-post: leif412@hotmail.com

Michael Nilsson

Mobil: 0709-65 45 10
E-post: michael.nson@gmail.com

Tommy Moholi

Mobil: 0708-48 66 76
E-post: tommy_moholi@hotmail.com

Jasmin Durmisevic

E-post: jasmin.durmisevic@hotmail.com